The spring cleaning for your social timeline
Archive your social posts older than 30 days and remove them from your timeline.Get Started
Posts older than 30 days are automatically deleted from your timeline. Before deletion, FMRL archives them by adding them into your account.
All your posts are in a searchable archive for your eyes only. In case you want to come back and use them at any time later.
Everything you need
You don't have to browse down your timeline and delete each post manually.
Archive your deleted posts and make them searchable in your account.
Don't let old posts lurking in your timeline and risk privacy breaches.
Keep your social profile current and don't let bots and trackers target you.
You pay for a year
and we don't renew your subscription automatically.
You are subscribing to FMRL for a whole year. Thus, your account will be charged with an one-off payment of EUR 12, or the equivalent amount in your local currency. We use Stripe to process payments and all your account data are safely stored only there.
Yes. We will remind you though in due time that your subscription is about to end and ask you to renew. It will be up to you to decide then if you want to renew your subscription with FMRL.
Yes, of course, by simply deleting the social account you have set-up in your FMRL app accounts section. From this moment onwards FMRL will not be able to delete any posts. You can also revoke permissions of the FMRL app in your social network settings page.
We support only Twitter for now, but will be adding more social networks soon. Stay tuned.